Men's grooming

New shaving cream for men

Yesterday. I went to Barney’s New York to find some men’s grooming products to research for my final project. I asked the salesperson, ” Do you have any products that are shaving creams as well as cleansers?” He said that they don’t have any products like this, but they have a really good shaving cream for men, and it was voted the “best in shaving” by GQ Grooming Awards in 2011.Image

I wanted to buy this to try, but I just bought a new shaving cream recently. (You can see my older post here.) Therefore, I didn’t buy it.  I Googled it and found there were many positive reviews for this product, so I believe this product is worthy of recommending to my dear readers.

Kyoku for Men Sake Infused Shave Cream( you can go this website to see the details and information)

Image

Many reviews said that this shaving cream won’t cause any irritation, redness, or inflammation, and their skin feels invigorated, fresh. The cream rinses cleanly. Even though the price is almost double that of other products, most customers said it is worth it.

If you want to buy a new shaving cream, I believe Kyoku for Men Sake Infused Shave Cream is a good choice. You also can let me know how you feel about this product!!

Leave a comment